Skip to product information
1 of 6

New Found Glory - From The Screen To Your Stereo Part 2 - Collector's Bundle

Regular price $79.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $79.99 USD
Sale Sold out

New Found Glory - From The Screen To Your Stereo Part 2 - Collector's Bundle

**Please Note! This is a Preorder item with an expected ship date of Spring 2024**

First time ever on vinyl 

Features unreleased song “Hungry Eyes”

Bundle Includes:
1 x Collector Cup
1 x Popcorn Holder
1 x 3-D Glasses
1 x 3-D LP Insert 
1 x NFG - From The Screen To Your Stereo Part 2 - Splatter Vinyl (Clear w/ Aqua, Violet, & White Splatter)

Track Listing: 
1. Kiss Me
2. It Ain’t Me Babe  (Feat. Sherri Gilbert)
3. King Of Wishful Thinking (Feat. Patrick Stump)
4. Stay (I Missed You)  (Feat. Lisa Loeb)
5. Lovefool  (Feat. Adam Lazzara & Stacy Dupree)
6. Iris (Feat. Will Pugh)
7. Don’t You (Forget About Me)
8. J’y Suis Jamais Alle
9. Crazy For You  (Feat. Max Bemis)
10. Head Over Heels
11. Hungry Eyes


New Art by Caleb Morris, Layout by Nicholas Marzluf

Pressing Info:
500 - Clear with Aqua, Violet, and White Splatter
500 - Baby Blue with Hot Pink Splatter (Urban Outfitters Exclusive)
1000 - 3 Color Segment (Clear, Violet, Bluejay) Tri-Color
1500 - Clear & Aqua Color in Color
2000 - Clear w/ Canary Heavy Splatter, Baby Blue, and Apple Red Splatter (UK/EU Banquet Records + Various Distro)